,
Message sent from:
Learning and Growing Together
Tel: 020 8902 5454 | Headteacher: Mrs Nicky Yudin

Autumn term 2015

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2015 – INSET days

First day of term – Thursday 3rd September 2015

Closed on Friday 2nd October 2015 – INSET day

Closed on Friday 14th October 2015 – INSET day

Half term - Monday 26th October 2015 to Friday 30th October 2015

Term ends - Friday 18th December 2015

Spring term 2016

First day of term - Monday 4th January 2016

Half term - Monday 15th February 2016 to Friday 19th February 2016

Closed on Monday 22nd February 2016 – INSET day

Term ends – Thursday 24th March 2016

Summer term 2016

First day of term – Monday 11th April 2016

Half term - Monday 30th May 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2016

Term ends – Wednesday 20th July 2016

Autumn term 2016

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016 – INSET days

First day of term – Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 7th October 2016 – INSET day

Half term - Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

Term ends – Tuesday 20th December 2016

Spring term 2017

First day of term – Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half term - Monday 13th February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017 – INSET day

Term ends – Friday 31st March 2017

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – INSET day

 First day of term – Wednesday 19th April 2017

Half term - Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term ends – Friday 21st July 2017